Scroll to content
Priestmead Primary School & Nursery home page

Primary School
& Nursery

Contact Details

Our address is: 

Priestmead Primary School & Nursery
7.30am-4.30pm, Monday to Friday, Term Time Only

Hartford Avenue
Tel: 020 8907 5434


All gates are open from 8.30am until 8.45am and from 3.15pm until 3.30pm. For
entry at any other time, please use the main entrance to the School Office.



  • Nursery, Reception and Y1 enter their classrooms from 8.30am
  • Y2 to Y3 line up on the No Mow (artificial grass)
  • Y4 line up in the playground
  • Y5-Y6 make their own way to class


Registration closes at 8.50am. Children arriving after this time should sign in via the main school office. Arrival after 8.50am will be marked as a late.



  • Nursery Moon class ends at 3.25pm
  • Reception to Year 4 finish at 3.15pm
  • Year 5 & 6 finish at 3.20pm

All general enquiries should be sent to the School Office at 


How to find us

Our site's main entrance is on HARTFORD AVENUE opposite OAKFIELD AVENUE.  We also use pedestrian entrances at pick up and drop off times at the top of Hartford Avenue at the junction of Kenton Lane, and through Priestmead Park.   

Limited car parking


Disabled Access

We are a new build over three floors, designed to be DDA compliant.  Wheelchair users can access every room using a lift to move between floors.





If using a satellite navigation system use HA3 8SZ is the postcode and the MAIN ENTRANCE is opposite Oakfield Avenue. 


Using Public Transport

We are a 15-20 minutes walk from Harrow and Wealdstone Station.  You can also get a bus from Harrow and Wealdstone station, or Kenton Station, to Kenton Library.  It is a 5 minute walk from the library.


Car Parking

We have limited parking on site but we do has disability spaces.  There is free parking on the surrounding streets but please park with consideration for our neighbours.


Parents/Carers dropping off children may not use the car park. Please be considerate of pedestrians and other drivers and avoid parking in restricted areas.


Drop Off & Pick Up Guide 

If you require a paper copy of anything on the website please let us know.


Contact Us

Contact us regarding any queries or to request paper copies of anything on our website.

Useful Contacts (Click On Name To Email)

Leadership Team

Mr Sash Hamidi – Executive Headteacher

Mrs Amy Creamer - Associate Headteacher

Ms Andrea Callender - Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs Bhamini Jadeja - Deputy Headteacher

Mr Sachin Patel - Assistant Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead 

Miss Aliya Boghani - Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO

Mrs Goonetilleke - EYFS Leader 

Mr Mark Alwyn - Premises & Income Manager


Year Group Email Addresses



Year 1 Leader

Year 2 Leader

Year 3 Leader

Year 4 Leader

Year 5 Leader

Year 6 Leader

Rainbow Resource


Administration Team

Mrs Nita Patel - Office & Communications Manager

Mrs Nina Chatlani - Receptionist
Miss Melissa Francis - Academy Administrator (Admissions & Attendance)
Miss Evelina Valaine - Academy Administrator (Trips/Residentials/Admin)
Ms Mieschel McIntosh - HR Officer
Mrs Binitta Shah -  CFO Associate
Ms Una Jackson - Trust Finance Manager
Mrs Binita Khoda - Pegasus Finance Administrator

IT manager 

Miss Sharoo Karwal - Miss Karwal

Premises Team

Site Manager including for Lettings Queries: 

Mr Mark Alwyn - Mark Alwyn

Assistant Caretakers:

Mr Reiss Thomas - Mr Thomas
Mr Josh Thompson - Mr Thompson

Governance Key Contacts

Chair of Trustees (The Pegasus Partnership Trust): 

Aliya Dhanji - 

Chair of Local Stakeholder Group (Priestmead Primary School): 

Divya Benning -